top of page
Search
  • frogathabvicdefo

Planetship Download Winrar





















































About This Game Planetship is both a planet AND a ship, it's also a party bus holo-lounge spice freighter rocket boosting thorium burning well oiled supermachine, get it? You will after a harrowing yet surprisingly relaxing journey through the chaotic void realms of strangespace! So here's the deal, you've got to find a new planet for humanity to call home in the far future, a real nice spot with all the trimmings: liquid water, the right temperature, not too much or too little mass and atmospheric conditions conducive to keeping homo sapiens alive. We've even done a pile of research FOR you and marked habitable zones with the potential for an Earth-like planet on your starmap, so navigate yourself to a green zone and pick out a cozy little pad for the crew. What could possibly go wrong? P.S. - One little thing, if you're going to pilot this craft we're going to have to shed your body from your brain and hook wires up to whatever's left, Dr. Scienceman here says it's the only way for you to survive the trip. You're cool with that right? Great. 7aa9394dea Title: PlanetshipGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:John LawrencePublisher:John LawrenceRelease Date: 6 Feb, 2015 Planetship Download Winrar treasure planet ship. a planet ship. stellaris planet ship. clean planet ship. shop planet blue. merkur planet ship. forbidden planet ship. planet ship tv tropes. pokemon planet ship. animal planet ship. mars planet ship. planet spaceship. pizza planet ship. hoth planet ship. planetship battlefield earth. planet ship tattoo. green planet ship. planet ship detection. 2491 planetship. interstellar planet ship. planet ship game. starship planet. star wars planet ship 10/10 best epileptic seizure !. This is a hard one to review: the concept is great and it is certainly presented well. Particularly as a VR title, this had a pretty good aesthetic to it that drew me in, and I had an interesting 2 sessions of about 30 minutes each. I was initially pretty excited when I realized all of the different resources (primarily food, water, fuel, population, and science) and the rogue-like objective of staying alive in a pretty hostile, procedurally generated universe.The writing and random events are good, but that's where the meat of the gameplay ends. I never felt like I was actually doing anything except scanning planets and sending ships to collect resources, and hoping for an event to pop up. Between those pop-ups it was more of the same, and keeping my resources up was easy and dull. Even on the hard difficulty I never felt threatened or... really felt anything at all except tripped out which, in the right mood, could be good. Otherwise, I can't see myself playing this any more than I already have. It was a decent pickup on sale, but not something I could recommend to my friends or anyone else.. A very poorly designed game with no real purpose other than to try to confuse you long enough to get the minimum 2 hours played for no refund.. So I played this game for 15 minutes. It seemed all I did was scan planets and then send shuttles to said planet. I would then collect resources. After doing this a mind numbing amount of times, I somehow managed to warp into another galaxy only to do the same thing over again.I did run into some alien race. I did shoot some asteroids. Most of the time I was confused about the controls and had no idea what was going on. The only sure thing is that I was scanning planets and sending shuttles and collecting resources. I stopped playing and asked myself, do I want to continue? No, no I don't. Maybe some people will appreciate the quirky humor or the visual style. But to me that just covers up the very boring gameplay. I can't recommend this game, even at the sale price of $3.14 .. yes that's PI. That's really the most fun thing about this game, sadly.Rating 3.1415926 \/10. This is one of those gather resources to keep the colony alive with some random story elements. There is no real direction and it can go on infinitly. Its really a trippy solo player game, I like how your planet and the sun pulse to the awesome music. There are lots of cool visuals to explore in every galaxy but they do get repetive. This would be a fun game for kids to learn the periodic tables of elements symbols.. This game is wonderful primarily for its trippy visuals; however, the game does NOT save where you've left off, causing you to have to start a new search every time you choose to play this game. It is still a fun experience, but it is not a game that you will be playing for hours on end, so be aware before buying. I find it to be a bit lacking in variety of enemies, planet types, and general game direction, but with more work put into it, this game could become a hit. Also, if you smoke a lot, I'd highly reccommend getting this game just for the interesting encounters and psychadelic graphics. Trippy as \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665.. Just one big, long, randomly generated Nerdgasm.. Fun little timewaster if you have an hour or so to kill.Might get boring after a while, but so does tetris.For the general audience, it's alright. Maybe this would work nicely as an IOS or android app....now for Stoners, fans of psychadelic art, or a big fan of music that sounds like Boards of Canada?game becomes an addiction, send help. Please.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page