top of page
Search
  • frogathabvicdefo

Dead Ground:Arena Crack And Patch File Download





















































About This Game Dead Ground:Arena is an action packed FPS VR shooter, ready to get your heart skip a beat during exciting standoffs with infected creatures. Players take on the role of a secret agent for Blackrain, for whom they are sent on a range of challenging missions. To fulfill their objectives, players can choose from twenty different weapons to take down thirty different, horrific enemies. Missions range from protecting hostages and VIPs to fighting your way out of ever-swelling hordes in a confined space. Dead Ground: Arena supports teleport movement through the VR controller and direct player movement and comes with a variety of graphic settings to fit each player’s hardware requirements and provide a seamless immersive experience. Players can choose from a range of difficulty settings — after completing normal mode, a more challenging experience awaits in veteran mode.Features:Exciting missions and action-packed gunfightsFierce battles with the thrill of real life sensationsThe best graphic quality in the VR gaming industry with the least chance of motion sicknessLots of diverse maps with more to be added in the upcoming monthsAn ultimate exciting experience with 20 weapons and striking effectsGreat variety of different weapon types, including realistic military weapons and grenades as well as exotic weapons such as freezing gun and gravity gunMore than 30 different reactive NPCs such as typical zombies, crawling and jumping ones and gigantic bossesA whole in-depth story mode with action packed missions can be experienced with the upcoming launch of Dead GroundZ.Dead GroundZ and Dead Ground:Arena are different modes and provide a totally different experience. However, if you are a player of Dead Ground:Arena, you can get a discount when you purchase Dead GroundZ.While you are enjoying Dead Ground:Arena, you may want to put Dead GroundZ on your wishlist as well.https://store.steampowered.com/app/836580/Dead_GroundZ/ 1075eedd30 Title: Dead Ground:ArenaGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:VRillARPublisher:VRillARRelease Date: 30 Aug, 2018 Dead Ground:Arena Crack And Patch File Download I really wish I could like this. lets see, the enemies are tired... though still scary.fat guy has gascrazy zombies don't move like an organic creature should.cool levels....very buggythe worst part is the hand orientation on the vive.my wrist hurt so badly from trying to aim on this game.im a great shot.I cried when I played this game.also a enemy got stuck in the ground in a few lvls and had to reset.....asking for refund. This game is the exact opposite of fun. There is so much wrong with it that I don't even know where to begin but I will try to atleast give a few reasons. I knew it wouldn't be very good but I went into it really wanting to like it because I wanted to try to find a new wave shooter that would atleast entertain me for a while. I have had more fun taking out the trash then I had playing this. The only thing I did like was how you could mess around and try out different guns in the beginning room before you started playing levels, and several other games have already done this and done it better.The area that you are allowed to move around in during the levels is very small and oddly shaped. A small area is fine fore games like Space Pirate Trainer and Blasters of The Universe because the enemies don't just charge right at you, they mostly stay in front of you and around you so having a small movement area isn't a big deal. In this it just makes it not a lot of fun, if you could dodge around and elude the enemies better in the area it would work a lot better.The audio is beyond annoying. The zombie sounds just don't stop. I tried to shoot myself in the head to make it stop but it didn't work.Quickly switching weapons simply isn't an option.The "smart watch" on your left wrist is actually very dumb and there really is no reason to do it that way when a pause menu would be so much easier. Plus it doesn't pause or slow down gameplay and is so awkward to use that it is totally useless.The angle of the guns is awkward. It just feels so wrong.I could go on and on but the moral of the story is don't waste your time or money on this one.. Overall: Very fun zombie shooter with unique gameplay. You go into each mission with two pistols, then pick up weapons, health upgrades, and ammo by shooting floating bubbles that appear when zombies are killed. This adds to the action, because you are not only trying to kill the zombies, but shoot your upgrades as they float away. Add to that, very likable civilians to protect, and the game is a blast.The zombie types and attack styles are creative and the envirnments well done and varied. I enjoyed the quirky voice acting.I run the game on Super Ultra, and it is beautiful. The DEVs have worked hard to patch the game to AAA quality. I recommend this game, and am excited to play the main game being released soon.. The game is fun pretty simple but still fun....the gore effects are pretty good but could be better.. this game is good but overlap with my right eye, i have to use my left eye and close my right eye. maybe it's game bug, tested another game no problem at all. idk if anybody else is having this problem but i get through the tutorial and open up the first mission and it brings me in and i fall under the map and continue to spaen there. closed the app 4 times and it did the same thing everytime. hopefully developers see this and fix it. i refunded it until game gets a patch . unrecommended until further notice. PS; i was really looking forward to this game. Good game. Weapons are satisfying just like the demo. Not wave shooter. It's got teleport, free movement. Some levels have objectives.. I am currently playing the fourth stage and recommend this game to others. Also, I read other reviews and realized some issues. I will provide this information to help others.I recommend this game's sharpness setting as "medium".* (The setting can be adjusted by clicking on the device on the left wrist with the pointer on the right-hand index.)I am sure this is an anti-aliasing issue. The game has more viewing angles and distances than other VR games, and the main screen has a lot of information. When anti-aliasing is enabled, it will appear to someone to change the screen too smoothly.Also, the crash or crash after the stage move is a matter of setting the room area of your VR device before new gameplay. This problem I have experienced in other games. If you are experiencing location problems, I recommend resetting your VIVE or OCULUS room area before attempting a new game.. A stand in one spot wave shooter.. Quite impressive!I like the action style and the opportunity to use a lot of weapons.Well polished crawling, jumping and lots of diffrent zombies made me fun.Also I usually feel dizzy easily but I didn't with this one.Veteran mode was too difficult for me and I prefer killing zombies without any big boss...but normal mode satisfied me.Actually I am a big fan of Arizona Sunshine but this game's graphics and effects look much better.Even though this is just a wave shooter, not the story embedded one but I could imagine what the story version would look like becase this one already has many missions.I guess most of the bugs or something that other users mentioned before have already been fixed and users' feedbacks have been reflected into its updates.One thing that I would like to ask is that when I shoot zombie's head even with just a small pistol, please blow its head up with only one bullet, not many....It would feel better. That is what we call a headshot.And speaking of blood, please make it more sticky and dark.All in all, I think this one should be a good try before we move to story mode.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page